Anton Bellot

Director Agribusiness & Agri-Food Sector, ATB Financial

Bianca Parsons

Executive Director, AFPA

Bryce Mckenzie

Director of Strategy, AdFarm

Chad Kultgen

Trade Activations Manager, Calgary Economic Development

Dr. Chandra Singh

Senior Research Chair in Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Lethbridge College

Craig Bansema

Food Scientist – Product Development, Alberta Agriculture and Irrigation – Food Processing Development Centre

Dan Aberhart

President, Aberhart Ag Solutions

Dan St. Pierre

Executive Director, Alberta Craft Distillers Association

Dmitriy Kuleshov

Founder, CTO, Local Eats

Gary Hughes

Local Development Manager – Alberta, Sobeys

Harvey Bellanger

Senior Relationship Manager, FCC

Hubba Khatoon

Regional Innovation Director – Prairies, Canadian Food Innovation Network (CFIN)

Jerry Bouma

President and Founder, Jerry Bouma & Associates

Jerry Pratt

Economic Development Officer, Clearwater County

JoAnne Pearce

Vice President, Token Bitters

John Crowley

Partner – Genetics and Analytics Services, AbacusBio Ltd.

Kelleen Tait

Alberta Leader, Food and Beverage Processing National Leader, Livestock, Poultry, MNP

Ken Gossen

Executive Director, Alberta Agriculture and Irrigation

Kevin Chanut

Vice President, Lending, AFSC

Kimberly Bateman

General Manager, Troubled Monk

Kirk Zembal

Co-Founder, Blindman Brewing

Dr. Linda Ho

Food Scientist, NAIT Centre for Culinary Innovation

Mary Burch

Owner & Creator, Red House Salsa

Michelle Zeggil

Economic Development Officer, City of Red Deer

Moni Kupczak Ainslie

Founder and CEO, Koopslie Consulting

Natujwa Maliondo

Senior Trade Development Officer (Southeast Asia), Government of Alberta

Peter Chapman

Speaker, Author, Consultant, SKUFood

Robert Saik

Founder & CEO, AGvisorPRO

Ryan Murphy

Investment Director, Agriculture, Invest Alberta

Ryan Sawka

Senior Relationship Manager, FCC

Sandy Badry

Economic Development Officer, CATA (Central Alberta Tourism Alliance)

Shawn Leggett

President/Founder, GroundUp eco-ventures

Stuart Cullum

President, Red Deer Polytechnic
Janèle Vézeau

Dr. Sylvain Charlebois

Scientific Director, Agri-Food Analytics Lab, Dalhousie University

Terry Aberhart

Visionary & Co-Founder, Pristine Ingredients

Tom Harrison

Founder, TNT Ecommerce Inc.